• City College
  • Mesa College
  • Miramar College
  • Continuing Education

Media Contacts

District Communications and Public Relations:

Jack Beresford, Director, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6914
jberesford@sdccd.edu

 

District Communications and Public Relations:
Cesar Gumapas, Publications Editor and Supervisor, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6914
cgumapas@sdccd.edu

 

District Communications and Public Relations:
Char Cook, Digital Communications Specialist, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6538
ccook@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego City College on-campus news and events
Information Officer - Vacant
619-388-3911

 

San Diego Mesa College on-campus news and events
Jennifer Nichols Kearns, Information Officer
619-388-2356
jnkearns@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Miramar College on-campus news and events
Steve Quis, Information Officer
619-388-7865
squis@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Continuing Education citywide news and events
Ranessa Ashton, Information Officer
619-388-4833
rashton@sdccd.edu

District Profiles
Henry Cunningham ready to join first graduating class of Mesa College baccalaureate program

San Diego Mesa College student Henry Cunningham.

Read More
Highlighted Events
Nov
24
Thanksgiving Break: Classes not in session
November 24, 2017 8:00 AM
Nov
28
Gear up for Giving Tuesday
November 28, 2017 8:00 AM
Dec
6
Blood drive at City College
December 6, 2017 10:00 AM
Dec
14
Board of Trustees Meeting
December 14, 2017 4:00 PM
Videos
City College students unveil graphic design project at Qualcomm
Photos
Mesa College hosts Thanksgiving Dinner
WE - With Excellence
92108