• City College
  • Mesa College
  • Miramar College
  • Continuing Education

Media Contacts

District Communications and Public Relations:

Jack Beresford, Director, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6914
jberesford@sdccd.edu

 

District Communications and Public Relations:
Cesar Gumapas, Publications Editor and Supervisor, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6914
cgumapas@sdccd.edu

 

District Communications and Public Relations:
Char Cook, Digital Communications Specialist, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6538
ccook@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego City College on-campus news and events
Heidi Bunkowske, Information Officer
619-388-3911
hbunkows@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Mesa College on-campus news and events
Jennifer Nichols Kearns, Information Officer
619-388-2356
jnkearns@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Miramar College on-campus news and events
Steve Quis, Information Officer
619-388-77865
squis@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Continuing Education citywide news and events
Ranessa Ashton, Information Officer
619-388-4833
rashton@sdccd.edu

District Profiles
District's Corporate Council provides an industry perspective

When Ignacio De La Torre heard about the San Diego Community College District's Corporate Council, it didn't take long for him to climb aboard.

Read More
Highlighted Events
Sep
23
Constitution Week: Sept. 17-23
September 23, 2017 8:00 AM
Sep
23
Homecoming at Mesa College
September 23, 2017 2:00 PM
Oct
20
Videos
STEM Center opens at San Diego Mesa College
Photos
Mesa Gallery: Endangered - Exploring California's Changing Ecosystems
WE - With Excellence
92108