Contact

Institutional Research & Planning

3375 Camino Del Rio South, Ste 120

San Diego, CA 92108

Phone: (619) 388-6941

 

Vacant
Director

E-mail:

Phone:

 

Sam Ballard, M.A.
Research Analyst

E-mail: sballard@sdccd.edu

Phone: (619) 388-6723

 

Alma Correa, Ph.D.
Research Analyst
E-mail: acorrea@sdccd.edu

Phone: (619) 388-6663

 
Michelle White, M.S.
Research Analyst
E-mail: mwhite@sdccd.edu

Phone: (619) 388-6802

 
Patrick Panelli, B.S. 
Research Analyst
E-mail: ppanelli@sdccd.edu

Phone: (619) 388-6721
 

Rebecca Kanter, M.P.A.
Research Analyst

E-mail: rkanter@sdccd.edu

Phone: (619) 388-6849

 
Placida Camarillo, M.A.
Administrative Technician
E-mail: pcamarillo@sdccd.edu

Phone: (619) 388-6722

92108