

SAN DIEGO COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT

CITY COLLEGE • MESA COLLEGE • MIRAMAR COLLEGE • COLLEGE OF CONTINUING EDUCATION

District Strategic Planning Committee 2023 – 2024 Composition

Name	Title	Location
María-José Zeledón-Perez	Academic Senate President/Designee	City College
Sean Ryan	Classified Senate President/Designee	City College
Susan Murray	Dean, Institutional Effectiveness	City College
Andrew Hoffman	Academic Senate President/Designee	Mesa College
Sahar King	Classified Senate President/Designee	Mesa College
Hai Hoang	Dean, Institutional Effectiveness	Mesa College
Pablo Martin	Academic Senate President/Designee	Miramar College
Kurt Hill	Classified Senate President/Designee	Miramar College
Daniel Miramontez	Dean, Institutional Effectiveness	Miramar College
Richard Weinroth	Academic Senate President/Designee	Continuing Education
Neill Kovrig	Classified Senate President/Designee	Continuing Education
Jessica Luedtke	Dean, Institutional Effectiveness	Continuing Education
Michelle Fischthal	Vice Chancellor, Institutional Innovation and Effectiveness, Chair	District Office
Susan Topham	Vice Chancellor, Educational Services	District Office
Kelly Hall	Vice Chancellor, Finance and Business Services	District Office
Vacant	United Student Council Representative	District Office

Office of Institutional Innovation and Effectiveness by invitation.