• City College
  • Mesa College
  • Miramar College
  • Continuing Education

Media Contacts

District Communications and Public Relations:

Jack Beresford, Director, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6914
jberesford@sdccd.edu

 

District Communications and Public Relations:
Cesar Gumapas, Publications Editor and Supervisor, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6914
cgumapas@sdccd.edu

 

District Communications and Public Relations:
Char Cook, Digital Communications Specialist, Communications and Public Relations
619-388-6538
ccook@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego City College on-campus news and events
Heidi Bunkowske, Information Officer
619-388-3911
hbunkows@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Mesa College on-campus news and events
Jennifer Nichols Kearns, Information Officer
619-388-2356
jnkearns@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Miramar College on-campus news and events
Steve Quis, Information Officer
619-388-7865
squis@sdccd.edu

 

San Diego Continuing Education citywide news and events
Ranessa Ashton, Information Officer
619-388-4833
rashton@sdccd.edu

District Profiles
Abdisalan Bulhan finds success at City College

Abdisalan Bulhan is making the grade. The Kenyan immigrant, who moved to the U.S. when he was 12, is a peer mentor at San Diego City College and has been named to the Phi Theta Kappa All-California Academic Team based on his grades, intellectual excellence, leadership, and service to community. We asked Abdisalan to discuss his

Read More
Highlighted Events
May
26
City College Commencement 2017
May 26, 2017 5:00 PM
May
29
Memorial Day Observed
May 29, 2017 8:00 AM
Jun
2
Videos
Love on a Leash offers stress relief during finals
Photos
2017 District Office classified employee service awards
WE - With Excellence