Departments And Offices

Departments And Offices
Stephanie Bulger and Bonnie Dowd at convocation

The San Diego Community College District Office is composed of six divisions - The Chancellor's Office, Business and Technology Services, Facilities Management, Human Resources, Instructional Services, and Student Services. All are located at the District Office, 3375 Camino del Rio South, San Diego, 92108. It is our commitment to offer the support necessary to staff and students to help them thrive in their place of employment or while working toward their educational goals.

Department Directory

Phone List

A leadership class

Human Resources

The Mission of the Human Resources Division is to provide the support, respect, and service to recruit, develop, and retain a diverse and well-qualified workforce of leaders, faculty, and staff whose collective goal is to provide accessible, high quality learning experiences to meet the educational needs of the San Diego community.

Learn More

A student listens at a gathering near the Rosa Parks Bus Shelter at Mesa College


For new and current students in need of assistance with applications, registrations, transfers, transcripts, financial aid, counseling and more student support.

Learn More